LSAT Lab

CLASSROOM

Only $99/mo

 

Powerful online tools and an engaging live online class make HighPass the best place to master the LSAT. Ask questions and get help from LSAT experts, Matt Sherman (creator of HighPass) and Patrick Tyrrell (head of Academics).
live online class

Live Online Class

You’re invited to HighPass’s live online class. We’ve flipped the traditional classroom. At HighPass you learn the fundamentals with video lessons before you take on harder examples in class. Taught by Matt Sherman and Patrick Tyrrell, who together have 35 years of experience in helping students achieve amazing LSAT scores.

Sundays
5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) – Core
8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) – Core

Mondays
5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) – Advanced

Tuesdays
6:30 PM (3:30 PM PT) – Core
9:00 PM (6:00 PM PT) – Core

Wednesdays
5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) – Advanced

Thursdays
6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) – Core
9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) – Core

 

Upcoming Classes

guarantee

A Higher Score—Guaranteed

We’re committed to providing the best LSAT prep available and to prove it we offer the best score improvement guarantee. Take a practice test when you start using HighPass (within 14 days) and study with HighPass for at least 2 months. If you don’t improve your score on the official LSAT by at least 5 points we’ll refund 100% of the cost of your HighPass subscription.

Asset 62

Personalized Study Plan

It’s simple. We’ll ask you a few questions about your goals, timeline, and previous work. Then we’ll personalize your LSAT plan so that you can focus on those parts of the LSAT that will have the biggest impact on your score.

Asset 55

Powerful Question Bank

Practice comparative reasoning on Necessary Assumptions or frames on Stacked Ordering games. Zoom out by working on conditional logic on all question types. Start with the basics and work your way up with 5 levels of difficulty. Previously administered official questions, PrepTests 13-90 available. 

video library

Video Library

Review every topic of the LSAT with lessons on game types, passage topics, question types, reasoning structures, formal logic, abstract flaws, and more. Be more efficient with your prep and cover topics in 20 minutes instead of typically an hour in a classroom. Access video lessons from relevant topic pages or directly from your study plan.

test

83 Practice Digital LSATs

Take your practice tests on the new Digital LSAT interface.

  • PrepTests 13-90
  • PrepTest June 2007
  • PrepTests A, B, C, and C2

Available practice test settings: LSAT Flex, proctor mode, blind review, and common time accommodations. All tests are available as individual sections.

 

Take a Test Now

score

Analytics That Power Higher Scores

While others only report missed questions by type, our analytics dig deeper to look at miss patterns according to set type, set feature, question type, question feature, trap answers, and difficulty. With this clarity, you identify areas for practice more narrowly and reduce how long it takes to master the LSAT.

© All Rights Reserved HighPass.

Cookies and other technologies are used on this site to offer users the best experience of relevant content, information and advertising.